Best brand of oolong tea for weight loss Reviews : Buying Guide

Ready to choose a new brand of oolong tea for weight loss ? Checkout our recommendations for the best brand of oolong tea for weight loss. But if you would like to learn more about the various types of brand of oolong tea for weight loss available and which the right one for you, then read our brand of oolong tea for weight loss buying guide.

Top 10 brand of oolong tea for weight loss review

Table of Contents

$5.66
$7.20
out of stock
54 new from $5.66
Amazon.com
Last updated on October 22, 2019 1:46 am

Teamonk Wa Nilgiri Oolong Tea Bags - 25 Teabags | Weight Loss Tea | Slimming Tea | Premium Oolong Tea for Weight Loss | No Additives

$11.99  in stock
2 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2019 1:46 am

Features

  • The tea garden from Nilgiris that produces this fine tea has a colourful motley of leaves ranging from silver to copper to olive to chocolate, all blending into a harmonious hue. The leaves themselves envelop you with a fragrance of the forest transporting you to the serene lap of nature. Our Wa Oolong has the perfect balance between the earthy green and mature black teas. When steeped, the Wa Oolong transforms into a rounded, mellow, sunny brew that has a pleasant mature taste.
  • Oolong tea is a traditional Chinese tea made from the partially oxidized leaves of the Camellia sinensis plant. It may help decrease the risk of heart disease, stroke and high blood pressure. It possesses properties that can lower lipid and fight obesity. Oolong tea acts by accelerating metabolism, improving fat mobilization, preventing fat cell proliferation, and helping to maintain weight loss.
  • 100% PURE TEAS: No artificial oils, no added aromas, no added flavours, no essences, just pure and natural teas. Our teas are pure teas with only natural ingredients added to them.
  • SENSORY EXPERIENCE: The liquor has a well-rounded, amber colour with a strong and mature earthy taste. The aftertaste leaves you with a pleasant sense of contentment.
  • BREWING TIME: 3 Minutes. Just add 200 ml Hot or Cold water over the tea and let it brew for 3 minutes to enjoy your cup of wellness.
READ  Best black seed oil in the world Reviews : Buying Guide

Picked from 6,400 ft. above sea level, the tea garden from Nilgiris that producesthis fine tea has a colorful motley of leaves ranging from silver to copper to olive to chocolate, all blending into a harmonious hue. The leaves themselves envelop you with a fragrance of the forest transporting you to the serene lap of nature. Our Wa Oolong has the perfect balance between the earthy green and...

VAHDAM, Oolong Tea Leaves Sampler - 5 TEAS, 25 Servings | OOLONG TEA FOR WEIGHT LOSS | 5 Delicious Oolong Tea Loose Leaf | 100% Natural Slimming Tea, Weight Loss Tea, Detox Tea | Oolong Tea Pack

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2019 1:46 am

Features

  • LOOSE LEAF TEA SAMPLER - This Loose Tea Sampler contains High Mountain Oolong Tea, Blue Mountain Oolong Tea, White Mountain Darjeeling Oolong Tea, Maharani Oolong Chai Tea, Maharaja Earl Grey Oolong Tea | 25 Servings | Individually Sealed Loose Leaf Teas. Unlike Oolong Tea Organic, this Loose Tea Gift Box can be an excellent Tea Sampler Gift Set & Tea Gift Set
  • Premium Oolong Tea - Oolong Tea are semi-fermented & contain abundant anti-oxidants. Natural oolong loose tea from India is supremely healthy & energising and is a 100% natural oolong tea loose leaf. An Organic Oolong Tea set for Everyone.
  • A BRAND WITH A BILLION DREAMS - Established in India by a 26-year-old, 4th generation Tea entrepreneur, Vahdam Teas is an award-winning, vertically integrated tea brand that door delivers the world's freshest tea leaves to over 83 countries, sourced directly from India's choicest tea gardens. The tea industry is one of the largest employers of manual labor in India. A successful home-grown brand helps empower millions of these tea workers in the long run.
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR-TRADE- TRULY - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest cup of tea and our farmers get a better price for their produce. 1% of our revenue is redirected towards the education of our tea growers' children. Our farmer s, like any other parent, wish for their progeny to have a better life than them. We at Vahdam Teas with our social initiative, TEAch Me, simply wish to honor this aspiration.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - 100% MONEYBACK GUARANTEE - If you don't like the tea, we will issue a 100% REFUND immediately. No Questions Asked.



A BRAND WITH A DIFFERENCE

Based in India, VAHDAM is disrupting the traditional supply chain of tea. We procure garden fresh Darjeeling Teas direct from plantations within 24-48 Hours of harvest which are then immediately packaged to preserve freshness & flavor. All teas are shipped to consumers worldwide direct from our packaging factory at source in India. By cutting out all middlemen,...

Prince of Peace Organic Tea, Oolong, 100 Tea Bags

$7.20
$5.66  out of stock
54 new from $5.66
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2019 1:46 am

Features

  • Lotion, Hand & Body
  • Lotion, Hand & Body
  • Nubian Heritage

Hand Crm, Olive & Grn Tea

VAHDAM, High Mountain Oolong Tea Leaves from Himalayas (50 Cups), 3.53oz, OOLONG TEA FOR WEIGHT LOSS, 100% Detox Tea, Weight Loss Tea, Slimming Tea - Brew Hot, Iced, Kombucha Tea | Loose Leaf Tea

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2019 1:46 am

Features

  • EXCLUSIVE LOOSE LEAF TEA - A high grown oolong tea loose leaf from the mystical plantations of Darjeeling, India which is popularly known as the 'Champagne of Teas' & is known to produce the world's finest loose leaf teas. Unlike oolong tea organic or oolong tea bags, this oolong tea detox loose tea is a great detox cleanse tea. Vadham
  • DELICIOUS OOLONG TEA LOOSE LEAF - A delicious full-bodied loose leaf tea with a rich flavour & exceptional aroma. Move away from Oolong Tea Bags, Oolong Tea K cups & taste the difference of a Real Loose Leaf Oolong Tea.
  • OOLONG TEA FOR WEIGHT LOSS - Oolong Tea are semi-fermented & contain abundant anti-oxidants. Vahdam's Oolong Tea Loose Leaf is an excellent 100% Natural Everyday Detox Tea loose which aids in weight loss if taken with a strict diet. A Oolong Tea set for Everyone.
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR-TRADE- TRULY - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest cup of tea and our farmers get a better price for their produce. 1% of our revenue is redirected towards the education of our tea growers' children. Our farmer s, like any other parent, wish for their progeny to have a better life than them. We at Vahdam Teas with our social initiative, TEAch Me, simply wish to honor this aspiration.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - 100% MONEYBACK GUARANTEE - If you don't like the tea, we will issue a 100% REFUND immediately. No Questions Asked.

HIGH MOUNTAIN OOLONG TEA FROM THE MIGHTY HIMALAYAN MOUNTAINS

An exotic loose leaf oolong tea hand-plucked, rolled & manufactured by passionate tea workers in the mystical high elevation plantations of Darjeeling in India. Harvested at the foothills of the Himalayas, facing the mighty snow laden peaks, the incredible aroma, flavour & taste found in loose leaf teas from from this region...

READ  Best cordless phone for hearing impaired seniors Reviews : Buying Guide

Bigelow Oolong Tea Bags 20-Count Boxes (Pack of 6), 120 Tea Bags Total. Caffeinated Individual Black Tea Bags, for Hot Tea or Iced Tea, Drink Plain or Sweetened with Honey or Sugar

$16.08
$14.62  in stock
20 new from $14.62
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2019 1:46 am

Features

  • SMOOTH & FRESH: Bigelow's Oolong Tea has the fresh, smooth flavor you expect from Bigelow teas. Its consistent mellow notes make it a great pairing with any meal, for any occasion. Brew a pot for your next dinner party and enjoy as hot tea or iced tea.
  • INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED: Bigelow tea always come individually wrapped in foil pouches for peak flavor, freshness, and aroma to enjoy everywhere you go! Non GMO Verified, Gluten -free, calorie-free, & Kosher certified; Bigelow tea delivers on all the health benefits of tea.
  • TRY EVERY FLAVOR: There's a Bigelow Tea for every mood and every time of day. Rise and shine with English Breakfast, smooth out the day with Vanilla Chai, get an antioxidant boost from Green Tea, or relax & restore with one of our variety of herbal teas.
  • AMERICAN MADE TEA: In 1945 Ruth Bigelow created our first tea, Constant Comment, a strong, flavorful black tea blended with aromatic orange peel and sweet warming spices. Today, Bigelow is still Family Owned and Still American made.
  • UNCOMPROMISED QUALITY SINCE 1945: Since Constant Comment, Bigelow has been a leader in premium tea. Compare our teas to Twinings, Celestial Seasonings, Numi,, Tazo Good Earth, Harney & Sons, Lipton, Teavana, & Taylors of Harrogate, & taste the difference.

Although there’s just one ingredient in this tea, it took our family years to select the perfect Oolong from a special region in Asia. We were searching for a tea with the consistent mellow notes that would go well with almost any meal. Ours in particular is not too dark or too light; it’s just right. About the Brand The Bigelow Tea Story Beginning the moment our founder, Ruth Campbell Bigelow...

VAHDAM, High Mountain Oolong Tea Bags, 100 Count | 100% Detox Tea | Oolong Tea for Weight Loss | Detox Tea | Oolong Tea Bags 100 Count | Brew Hot, Iced or Kombucha Tea | Packed at Source in India

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2019 1:46 am

Features

  • INTRODUCING THE BETTER OOLONG TEA BAGS - Discover the superiority of a garden fresh OOLONG TEA LEAVES with the convenience of the VAHDAM Single Serve Pyramid Tea Bags. Each serving is packaged in a pyramid-shaped nylon tea bag, individually enveloped & sealed at source to ensure you get the freshest cup of tea. Truly worthy of tea bags prime pantry and tea bag holder! Brew as hot tea, iced tea or Kombucha tea. Discover a NEW WORLD OF TEA.
  • 100 HIMALAYAN OOLONG TEA BAGS - A delicious loose leaf Oolong tea handpicked from high elevation tea estates in the Himalayas. A semi-fermented best Oolong Tea with a fine character. Refreshing, healthy & delectable. Serve without milk, hot or as an iced tea. Preparation - 1 Tea Bag | 180ml | 4-5 mins. Our Oolong tea leaves make for best loose leaf oolong tea. Vahdam Teas Oolong are very different from Rishi Tea Oolong, Dragon Oolong Tea among other oolong tea bags.
  • A BRAND WITH A BILLION DREAMS - Established in India by a 26-year-old, 4th generation Tea entrepreneur, Vahdam Teas is an award-winning, vertically integrated tea brand that door delivers the world's freshest tea leaves to over 83 countries, sourced directly from India's choicest tea gardens. The tea industry is one of the largest employers of manual labor in India. A successful home-grown brand helps empower millions of these tea workers in the long run.
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR-TRADE- TRULY - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest cup of tea and our farmers get a better price for their produce. 1% of our revenue is redirected towards the education of our tea growers' children. Our farmers, like any other parent, wish for their progeny to have a better life than them. We at Vahdam Teas with our social initiative, TEAch Me, simply wish to honor this aspiration.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - 100% MONEYBACK GUARANTEE - If you don't like the tea, we will issue a 100% REFUND immediately. No Questions Asked.

a

Premium Chinese Slimming WuLong Tea - Highly Effective - Natural and Organic Oolong for Weight Loss: Increase Metabolism, Suppress Appetite, Diet and Detox, Clear Skin, Remove FreeRadicals, Sharpen Focus

$47.00  in stock
1 new from $47.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2019 1:46 am

Features

  • MEDICINAL GRADE - Premium Oolong Tea - There are over 37 global research studies showing the benefits of high quality oolong tea
  • 100% ALL NATURAL ORGANIC TEA - NO Blends - NO Additives - NO Preservatives - NO Pesticides - NO GMO - NO Fillers - NO BAD STUFF
  • SIMPLE FAT BURNER WEIGHT LOSS - There are 2,000mg of a rare and unique Wuyi Oolong in each convenient & individually wrapped tea bag for both men and women. Better than Green Tea
  • THERMOGENIC EFFECTS - Caffeine, Polyphenols, Eppigallocatechins, and L-Theanine are major antioxidants that help this process
  • SCIENTIFICALLY RESEARCHED - Can help melt belly fat, slow aging, detox, improve insulin sensitivity, balance hormones, prevent disease, strengthen bones and teeth, regulate blood sugar levels, appetite suppressant, metabolism booster
READ  Best detangling brush for natural black hair Reviews : Buying Guide

WHY OKUMA NUTRITIONALS
Okuma Nutritionals is a family-based business founded in 1998. It has earned its reputation as a leading health product company, specializing in importing and distributing premium health products. Each product is supported 100% by third-party research that indicates a tremendous increase in weight loss, an improved immune system, and better overall health.

Okuma...

Super Organics Metabolism Oolong Tea Pods With Superfoods & Probiotics | Keurig K-Cup Compatible | Weight & Metabolism, Slim Tea | USDA Certified Organic, Vegan, Non-GMO, Natural & Delicious Tea, 12ct

$10.99  in stock
1 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2019 1:46 am

Features

  • BETTER BREW, BETTER YOU Upgrade your daily brew to Super Organics' natural, organic, non-GMO delicious teas. Our brew cups are filled with only wholesome, good-for-you ingredients that are also vegan and gluten-free for a difference you can taste and feel!
  • TRIPLE THREAT Tea + Superfoods + Probiotics = the perfect formula for health & wellness! Super Organics delicious beverage pods are infused with nutritious superfoods and potent probiotics for a superstar combo that's guaranteed to satisfy your taste buds and keep you properly fueled throughout the day.
  • CONSCIENTIOUSLY CRAFTED Super Organics puts thought and care into everything we create; that's why our coffees and teas are made to benefit both you and the environment. All Super Organics products are free from chemicals and artificial ingredients, and are proudly made using recyclable and eco-friendly materials, with biodegradable grounds and filter, so you can feel even better every time you fill your cup.
  • INDESTRUCTIBLE PROBIOTICS: High temps and a harsh gastric system-our probiotics survive it all! Each Super Organics pod contains heat-resistant Bacillus coagulans probiotics that are designed to survive the hot temperatures of your daily brew and digestion to provide you with lasting probiotic goodness.
  • TUMMY-TAMING INGREDIENTS Our Metabolism Oolong Tea contains natural tummy-taming ingredients like Yerba Mate, Orange, Garcinia Cambogia and Rose Hip for easy weight management support and a healthy metabolism. Looking and feeling your best is just a sip away!

Managing your weight has never been easier—or more delicious—thanks to Super Organics Metabolism Oolong Tea. Each cup of our organic Metabolism Tea contains oolong tea leaves infused with superfoods like Yerba Mate, Orange, Garcinia Cambogia and Rose Hip for natural metabolism support. But the health benefits don’t stop there! Unlike your standard tea, our teas are enhanced with powerful...

Imozai Organic Oolong Tea Bags 100 Count Individually Wrapped

$6.89  in stock
1 new from $6.89
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2019 1:46 am

Features

  • Imozai organic oolong tea is completely hand pick,delight aromatic with a mild flavor and vright golden color
  • USDA Certified Organic
  • Imozai organic oolong tea leaves from Anxi District of Fujian,China(Magical Village of Oolong Tea)Oolong is seni-fermented,combining the best qualities of black and green teas.
  • A typical cup of oolong tea has about 30-40mg of caffeine,and a cup of coffee ranges from 100-180mg.
  • Individually wrapped.Total 100 tea bag

❤Imozai organic oolong tea leaves from Anxi District of Fujian,China(Magical Village of Oolong Tea)Oolong is seni-fermented,combining the best qualities of black and green teas.Imozai organic oolong tea is completely hand pick,delight aromatic with a mild flavor and vright golden color.

Ingredients:Organic Oolong Tea Leaves

Brewing Directions:
Place one tea bag in a 6-8 fl.oz.cup,and boil...

Bikini Body Detox Tea for Weight Loss - Best Slimming Tea on Amazon - Boosts Metabolism, Shrinks Love Handles and Improves Complexion (15 Day Detox)

$24.51  in stock
1 new from $24.51
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2019 1:46 am

Features

  • GET YOUR BEACH BODY READY! - Summer's just around the corner! Are you ready to hit the beach, or are you still struggling to lose the pounds? Don't worry - we're here to help!
  • QUICK RESULTS - Start feeling Trimmed, Toned, and Gorgeous starting in your first few weeks; stay motivated to achieve your long term weight loss goals.
  • ELIMINATE THE GUESSWORK - Learn exactly what body type you are and why it matters for weight loss. Each box includes a customized step-by-step Bikini Body Transformation plan based on your goals and body type.
  • GENTLE & NATURAL DETOX & CLEANSE - No artificial ingredients, fillers, or laxatives that will leave you running for the bathroom. Our tea is 100% Pure Goodness
  • RISK-FREE-MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE - If You Are Not Satisfied, Simply Contact Us And We Will Give You A Full Refund!

Finally, You Can Get The Slim & Sexy Body You Always Wanted!

Are you trying to get into shape, but can't seem to get rid of those stubborn last few pounds?

Aren't you sick and tired of spending your time and money on an expensive dietary supplement that often ends up being more trouble than they're worth?

If that's the case, then we've got news for you: the Brazilian Belle Bikini Body Tea is the...

brand of oolong tea for weight loss Buying Guide

We have listed the top 10 best selling brand of oolong tea for weight loss above, considering lot of factors before selecting each product.

Leave a Comment