Best hair relaxer for color treated hair Reviews : Buying Guide

Ready to choose a new hair relaxer for color treated hair ? Checkout our recommendations for the best hair relaxer for color treated hair. But if you would like to learn more about the various types of hair relaxer for color treated hair available and which the right one for you, then read our hair relaxer for color treated hair buying guide.

Top 10 hair relaxer for color treated hair review

$14.99
in stock
3 new from $14.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$8.47
$12.18
in stock
3 new from $8.47
Amazon.com
$34.09
in stock
6 new from $34.09
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.50
in stock
2 new from $24.50
Amazon.com
Last updated on January 28, 2020 10:07 am

Revlon Professional Conditioning Cream Relaxer 16.76oz- Mild

$14.99  in stock
3 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 28, 2020 10:07 am

Features

  • no base formula
  • for color treated
  • no bleached
  • fine hair

Realistic Professional Conditioning Crème Relaxer No Base Formula, Mild Strength for Color Treated (not bleached or tinted) Fine Hair.

Optimum Care by SoftSheen Carson Care Defy Breakage No-lye Relaxer, Regular Strength for Normal Hair Textures, Optimum Salon Haircare, Hair Relaxer with Coconut Oil, 1 Kit

$8.49
$6.97  in stock
19 new from $6.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 28, 2020 10:07 am

Features

  • SUPREME CONDITIONING: Infused in every step with Strengthening Ceramide and Coconut Oil Optimum Defy Breakage Relaxer Kit helps replenish moisture for smooth, healthy looking hair before during and after relaxing
  • 6 EASY STEPS: Protective Pre-Treatment, Conditioning Relaxer Cream + Activator, Neutralizing Shampoo, Reconstructor Treatment, Leave In Strengthener and Whipped Oil Moisturizer in each kit, for 1 application or 2 retouches
  • OPTIMUM DEFY BREAKAGE NO LYE REGULAR STRENGTH RELAXER: This relaxer kit with whipped oil moisturizer will get you salon straight results in 6 easy steps with 90% less breakage, recommended for normal hair textures
  • OPTIMUM SALON HAIR CARE: Salon inspired hair care for glamourous styles at home, Our Relaxers come in both regular strength and super strength
  • SOFTSHEEN-CARSON: For over 110 years we have provided beauty to all consumers of African descent with innovative, tailor-made, superior products and services - specially designed for their needs
READ  Best skin whitening cream for black skin Reviews : Buying Guide

Patented formula with ceramide r proven to reduce hair breakage after just 1 use, for strong and healthy looking hair strength building packettes that deliver a unique complex to instantly rescue and treat over-processed hair to dramatically improve its healthy look.

SoftSheen-Carson Dark and Lovely Healthy-Gloss 5 Shea Moisture No-Lye Relaxer - Color-Treated

$7.99  in stock
10 new from $7.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 28, 2020 10:07 am

Features

  • SHEA MOISTURE NO-LYE RELAXER: The next generation in hair relaxing, this Relaxer kit helps preserve the 5 signs of healthy hair: Moisture, Shine, Strength, Softness & Body. For color treated hair.
  • STRAIGHT, SLEEK & SHINY HAIR: Now featuring 3 new components including Healthy-Gloss 5 Moisture Conditioner, Healthy-Gloss 5 Moisture Hair Crème & our exclusive Silk Keratin Serum for softness & body.
  • RELAX AT HOME: This at-home no-lye relaxer kit is available in Normal and Super strength, depending on hair type. Easy to use, follow instruction sheet for optimal results.
  • UNIQUE LOOKS: We help people of color celebrate unique looks & styles with an array of treatments, colors & styling products for all hair types: curly, wavy, natural, relaxed, transitioning & more.
  • SOFTSHEEN-CARSON: For over 110 years we have provided beauty to all consumers of African descent with our innovative, tailor-made, superior products & services specially designed for their needs.

Experience our next generation in healthy relaxing. Our components are exclusively formulated to preserve the 5 signs of healthy hair and more while you relax. • For color treated hair • Provides softness and body • Gives hair moisture, shine and strength • We believe in beauty without compromise Always read all product labeling and instructions completely prior to use. READ AND FOLLOW...

Dark & Lovely Relaxer Kit for Color Treated Hair

$12.18
$8.47  in stock
3 new from $8.47
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 28, 2020 10:07 am

Features

  • hair
  • relaxer
  • straightner
  • colored
  • all hair types

Hair Relaxer for All Hair Types & for Colored Hair.

AFFIRM RELAXER KIT 4 APPLICATIONS

$34.09  in stock
6 new from $34.09
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 28, 2020 10:07 am

Features

  • CUSTOM MIX FOR MILD,NORMAL STRENGTH

Affirm Moisture Plus Conditioning Relaxer is an innovative four-step system which leaves hair silky-straight, well-conditioned and incredibly healthy-looking. This special conditioning relaxer is designed to moisturize dry hair and provide maximum scalp comfort. Affirm beautifully relaxes all hair textures. Even color-treated hair (not bleached hair) can be straightened using the MILD...

Argan Oil Hair Mask - Deep Conditioner Sulfate Free for Dry or Damaged Hair with Organic Jojoba Kernel Oil Aloe Vera Collagen and Keratin

$14.99
$8.95  in stock
2 new from $8.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 28, 2020 10:07 am

Features

  • RESTORES HAIR BREAKAGE WITH LEAVE IN CONDITIONER. Repairs and strengthens weak, damaged, and over-processed hair to restore a healthy look
  • THE HIGHEST STANDARDS OF EXCELLENCE. Extra deep conditioner moisturizes, protects and smooths hair with unique combination of natural oils, proteins and amino acids
  • 100% ALL NATURAL. It contains only natural ingredients: Jojoba Oil, Argan Kernel Oil, Collagen Protein, Hydrolyzed Keratin. Argan Oil Hair Mask is cruelty free and not tested on animals
  • EFFECTIVE FOR ALL TYPES OF HAIR: It is a perfect hair mask for men and women. It is a luxurious elixir hair growth mask for damaged, dry, curly or frizzy hair - thickening for fine/thin Hair, safe for color-treated, keratin treated hair
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: We invest much needed time into finding and researching the best ingredients to use in our Argan Oil Hair Masque. If for whatever reason you're not 100% satisfied please contact us and we will make it right for you.
READ  Best chi flat iron for curly hair Reviews : Buying Guide

For external use only. Apply a very small amount on the inside of your elbow area to test for any allergic reaction before use. Avoid contact with eyes, keep out of the reach of children. If pregnant, consult with your health care provider before use

Keratin Hair Mask - Restores Dry & Damaged Hair - Effective Keratin Treatment with Coconut Oil, Retinol & Aloe Vera - Made in USA - Moisturizing Anti Frizz Hair Mask - Powerful Keratin Complex

$37.79
$23.89  in stock
1 new from $23.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 28, 2020 10:07 am

Features

  • KERATIN MASK FOR FLAWLESS HAIR - Every woman wants gorgeous, strong, healthy hair. REVICARE Beauty Keratin Hair Mask makes it possible! Style as you like, cut and color as you like - our treatment will take care of all damage leaving your hair soft, shiny, and silky. Best hair keratin mask with salon quality!
  • PERFECTION INSIDE AND OUT - Get healthier hair in 5 minutes with our repairing mask! Heat styling, environmental stressors, and coloring diminish the amount of keratin, making your hair dull and fragile. REVICARE replenishes missing protein improving the condition of your hair making it stronger and frizz-free.
  • THE ULTIMATE HAIR CARE - We added Coconut Oil and Retinol to our Keratin complex to offer you even more special benefits. This blend is perfect for extra dry and damaged hair that has undergone chemical straightening or curling. With its reconstructing power, the unwelcome changes in your hair can be greatly minimized.
  • SAFE AND EFFECTIVE - Our keratin treatment is made in USA by an FDA & GMP compliant facility. It is formulated without any damaging substances that can damage your hair. REVICARE Beauty is parabens-free, and Sodium Chloride-free. Each batch is 3rd-party tested for the best possible quality.
  • BE CONFIDENT - REVICARE Beauty is a highly client-oriented company. We value your experience with our products and want you to get the maximum out of our hair masks. If you need any assistance - contact us, and our support team will help you within 12 hrs. We appreciate any feedback you leave. Enjoy your perfect hair with REVICARE!

Keratin is a protein naturally found in our hair, skin, and nails. The hair is up to 85% keratin, which forms both the interior structure and the outermost layer. Age, heat styling, chemical treatments, aggressive brushing, and environmental stressors diminish its amount. The loss of keratin also makes your hair dull, dry, inelastic, and prone to tangles and frizz.
But modern science created a...

Biotin Shampoo for Hair Growth - Thickening Shampoo for Hair Loss All Natural for Thinning Hair - Rosemary Aloe Vera Coconut - for Women Men - Sulfate Free Paraben Free - Safe for Color Treated Hair

$48.96
$19.97  in stock
1 new from $19.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 28, 2020 10:07 am

Features

  • BIOTIN SHAMPOO FOR HAIR GROWTH - Thickening Shampoo For Hair Loss All Natural With Hair thickening B-Complex formula treats thinning hair with botanical Rosemary Aloe Vera Saw palmetto and coconut, All known to regrow and prevent hair loss for men & Women
  • SULFATE FREE NATURAL SHAMPOO FOR THINNING HAIR - The best of cell stimulating hair loss treatments for stronger hair volume and thickness, This Hypoallergenic Natural Biotin Shampoo for hair loss is Sulfate and Paraben free + Safe for colored hair
  • ANTI HAIR LOSS SHAMPOO for women and men naturally prevents hair loss by blocking DHT - a primary cause for thin weak hair by removing DHT this premium Biotin DHT Blocker Shampoo will give you shiny thicker and denser hair perfect for sensitive scalp
  • ALL HAIR TYPES + This hair regrowth treatment is full of Essential Vitamins for hair growth and is a safe daily hair thickener for color treated hair Highlighted hair Bleached hair & damaged hair and body hair - Oily Dry Brittle or Frizzy - Black Red or Blond colored
  • RE:FUND 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE! - If you are not Absolutely happy with your PAISLE BOTANICS re:line Biotin Hair Thickening Shampoo, Your covered with our Money back RE:FUND Guarantee. We only manufacture the highest grade best hair loss products
READ  Best fishing rod and reel for kids Reviews : Buying Guide

Biotin Shampoo For Hair Growth - Thickening Shampoo

This natural therapeutic grade vitamin B-Complex Anti-Hair Loss Shampoo was meticulously formulated with healing ingredients found in nature.

RE:COVERY's carefully balanced herbal blend of BIOTIN SAW PALMETTO and ROSEMARY oil work in harmony to help build body in fine thinning hair & stimulate the scalp to encourage new hair to grow while...

BOTANIC HEARTH Hair Treatment Bond Corrector for Damaged, Weak, Bleached and Color Treated Hair, 4 fl oz

$17.45  in stock
1 new from $17.45
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 28, 2020 10:07 am

Features

  • Botanic Hearth Hair Bond Corrector, visibly repair weak, damaged, bleached, and color-treated hair, made in USA
  • Expertly formulated to visibly repair hair that has been damaged through chemical or thermal treatment, for strong, shiny, and healthy-looking hair.
  • Great for every hair type, especially chemically treated hair.
  • Botanic Heart products are not tested on animals
  • SAFETY: For External Use Only. Use only as directed. Discontinue use if rash, redness, or itching occurs. Consult your physician if irritation persists. Keep out of the reach of children.

Botanic Hearth Hair Bond Corrector is expertly formulated with a blend of conditioning, repairing and delivery agents that visibly restores dry, dull, heat damaged, and chemically damaged hair to its natural shine and luster. It imparts a smooth and silky feel while special shining and conditioning agents rejuvenate frizzy, damaged, and unruly hair. Helps soften and protect the hair as it...

Relaxer Fine/Color Treated Hair 30 oz

$24.50  in stock
2 new from $24.50
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 28, 2020 10:07 am

Features

  • Relaxer Fine/Color Treated Hair 30 oz

Relaxers Our conditioning relaxer portfolio represents cutting edge technology and innovation, leaving hair in perfect balance. The precise combination of oils, proteins and conditioners ensures successful relaxing for all hair types and textures.

 

  • Size: 30 oz.
  • Targeted area: Hair
  • Skin/hair type: For all hair types
  • Active ingredients: Aqua / Water, Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil, Petolatum,...

hair relaxer for color treated hair Buying Guide

We have listed the top 10 best selling hair relaxer for color treated hair above, considering lot of factors before selecting each product.

Leave a Comment