Best yoga mat towel for hot yoga Reviews : Buying Guide

Ready to choose a new yoga mat towel for hot yoga ? Checkout our recommendations for the best yoga mat towel for hot yoga. But if you would like to learn more about the various types of yoga mat towel for hot yoga available and which the right one for you, then read our yoga mat towel for hot yoga buying guide.

Top 10 yoga mat towel for hot yoga review

Table of Contents

$17.18
$19.99
in stock
2 new from $17.18
2 used from $13.90
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 16, 2020 1:41 pm

Shandali Hot Yoga Towel - Suede - 100% Microfiber, Super Absorbent, Bikram Yoga Mat Towel - Exercise, Fitness, Pilates, and Yoga Gear - Gray 26.5" x 72"

$19.95
$14.95  in stock
1 new from $14.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • USE WITH OR WITHOUT A YOGA MAT - Heading to the beach or a remote vacation? No need to pack your unwieldy yoga mat. All you need is a Shandali Yoga towel, and any location becomes a yoga studio. If you do have a mat, use the Shandali yoga towel to give your yoga posture a plush velvety feel that not only feels great, but also absorbs slippery sweat and makes your expensive mat last longer!
  • GET FIT AND STRONG: Yoga improves your muscle tone and fitness when you practice regularly. With a slippery sweat-free foundation you will have more confidence and more stability. In this way, the GoSweat Shandali Yoga Towel will help you achieve harder postures and more advanced techniques. By improve your yoga practice and confidence, you will soon notice marked improvements to your health and physical wellbeing.
  • PERFECT YOUR POSTURES: Using a yoga towel helps to create a solid, stable and sweat free foundation to practice on. Without the risk of slipping on sweat, you can stay focused and advance quickly in your asana practice. It takes a consistent foundation that you trust for the most productive development in yoga.
  • KEEP HYGIENIC AND HEALTHY: Increase your confidence when using the studio's in-house mats by putting a hygienic layer between you and the mat. Bring your own clean yoga towel, place on top of the studio mat, and remove your worries about whose sweat and germs you'll be practicing on. No need to hurt your shoulders carrying your heavy yoga mat from home; just take your Shandali Yoga towel. It's lightweight, easy, personal, and fits nicely into your bag.
  • 100% FACTORY PERFORMANCE WARRANTY: The original buyer of this towel is covered 100% under our performance warranty! If the original buyer is not absolutely pleased with the performance of our yoga towel, the original purchase includes a 1 YEAR 100% money back warranty. We want you to try towel and keep it only if you absolutely love it!

Get a grip! Take your yoga to the next level. Proper grip is important for yoga, Pilates, stretching, strengthening, or restorative floor exercises. This high quality yoga towel creates a comfortable microfiber suede cushion between you and your yoga mat or floor. Works for home use, outdoor use, or at the yoga studio. Comfortable enough for mediation and mindfulness exercises, and for...

Yoga Mate Soft, Sweat Absorbent, Non-Slip Bikram Yoga Mat Size Towel, Blue & Pink Tie Dye | Blue Trim

$24.00
$18.95  in stock
2 new from $18.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • SUPER SOFT & ABSORBENT - The BEST yoga towel for those sweaty sessions of bikram / hot yoga where you need to absorb your sweat to stay in pose and balanced.
  • PERFECT FIT & PREMIUM QUALITY - This high quality, odorless, durable, non-slip microfiber towel is perfectly sized (72" x 26") to place on top of any regular and XL sized yoga mat.
  • MULTI-PURPOSE - Bring it everywhere! It's super lightweight, easy to pack, and dries fast - perfect for pilates, exercise classes, the gym, showering, camping, travel, beach, and more!
  • EASY MACHINE WASH & DRY - Wash and dry separately first, then it's fine to throw in with the rest of your laundry so you'll always have a clean towel for your next class!
  • 100% YOGI HAPPINESS & SAVINGS GUARANTEE - Automatically GET 10% OFF 2 Towels, 15% OFF 3 Towels, and 20% OFF 4+ Towels! Not satisfied with your Yoga Mate experience? Simply contact customer service and get a full refund!

"You Sweat, Yoga Mate Absorbs"

Introducing...the Perfect Yoga Towel by Yoga Mate!

Stay dry and stay in pose with our super soft, ultra-absorbent microfiber yoga towels!

Now YOU can avoid slipping on your mat - just lay the Yoga Mate towel over your mat and spray a little water to dampen the towel to keep it in place.

  • Machine Wash & Dry - Unlimited Uses
  • Fits Regular & XL Yoga Mats - 24" x 68"
  • Perfect...

Pefi Yoga Towels, Non Slip Hot Yoga Towel Skidless Waffle Texture, 100% Absorbent Odorless Microfiber, Standard Sized 24 inchx72 inch Mat Towel,for Hot Yoga, Bikram, Pilates

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • Washable & Quickly Drying - Pefi Yoga Towel can be washed by Washing machine,you don't need to worry about getting it dirty.
  • Non Slip -During the exercise, Pefi Yoga Towel will not move,since there are anti-slip particles in the back of the yoga towel.
  • Multi-functional - You can put Pefi Yoga Towel on a Yoga Mat to prevent dirtying the Yoga Mat, or you can use it as a yoga rug in the gym, as a camping towel, or as a beach body wrap.
  • Premium Quality Materials - Produced with 100% polyester microfiber,the well-made Yoga Towel are designed to offer you durability and comfort.
  • Lifetime money back!100% satisfaction guarantee - Pefi is your best choice. We remove all risk. You absolutely do not worry about getting a dud product as we promise to return your money if you are not happy with your purchase.

0001

Shandali Hot Yoga Towel - Stickyfiber Yoga Towel - Mat-Sized, Microfiber, Super Absorbent, Anti-Slip, Injury Free, 24" x 72" - Bikram Yoga Towel - Exercise, Fitness, Pilates, and Yoga Gear - Blue

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • ECO-SILICONE "WEB-GRIP" BOTTOM - Eco-silicone is the newest feature and addition in Shandali yoga towels.
  • STAY SAFE AND INJURY-FREE - Slipping is the #1 cause of injury in yoga, and injury is the #1 reason people stop doing yoga. Prevent slipping with silicone grip.
  • 5 X LESS SLIPPING - By fusing the bottom of our yoga towels with our patented silicone"web-grip" bottom, you get a whole different level of stickiness and grip-like, 500% better.
  • A STRONGER BODY - Improve muscle tone and fitness when you practice yoga with more confidence.
  • ACHIEVE A DEEPER PRACTICE - Focus more deeply on your practice - no more worries about slipping. Develop more rapidly with a solid yoga practice.

New: Increase your confidence and focus while your mat stays dry and you stay safe on your mat - no more slipping around!
Ultra-Absorbent & Quick-Drying: The Shandali GoSweat Sticky Fiber Yoga towel was designed to soak up more sweat and moisture than any other yoga towel. And it quick-drys in minutes! Just hang and dry!
Yoga | Gym | Beach - Lightweight & Easy: The GoSweat towel is a perfect...

GalSports Non Slip Hot Yoga Towel, Skidless Waffle Texture, 100% Absorbent Odorless Microfiber, Standard Sized 24 inch x 72 inch Mat Towel, Ideal for Hot Yoga, Bikram, Pilates (Gray)

$15.99  in stock
1 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • ❤SUPER SOFT & ABSORBENT: 100% microfiber material gives you super-soft touch and absorbs all your sweat. Say goodbye to wet body and stay fully focused on your mind and pose.
  • ❤INNOVATIVE NON SLIP DESIGN: Beautiful design of two sided waffle texture plus club shaped dots offer upgraded grip to the mat. No slip or slide and perfectly still through your hot yoga/ pilates/ bikram sessions.
  • ❤PERFECT SIZE: This 24 x 72 inch towel is perfect for all regular yoga mats and extremely easy to carry on. Take it with you to wherever you want to practice!
  • ❤EASY WASH & DRY: Excellent protection to your mat from dirt and germs. Just throw it into the machine to get quick wash & dry after use, and it will be always clean for the next class!
  • ❤100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: We love it when you are happy with our products. We offer 30 days no hassle return services and a 12-month warranty. Reach out to us in case of any issues and we'll make things right ASAP. Click 'Add to Cart' now for this extraordinary yoga towel!

'I love yoga but my sweaty body always distracts me from holding my posture. I tried many mats but none of them really helped'
'I really enjoy to practice yoga with my mat which is pretty and grips well, however the only problem is about cleaning.'
'I am not a big yoga fan but I practice yoga in the gym once a week to keep health. I borrow mat there which looks quite old fashioned and carries a...

Gaiam Microfiber Yoga Mat Towel, Riverside

$19.99
$17.18  in stock
2 new from $17.18
2 used from $13.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • MICROFIBER SIZED MAT TOWEL: Fits perfectly over a traditional size yoga mat (68-Inch x 24-Inch)
  • SUPER ABSORBENT: Dries in half the time of a cotton towel (ideal for hot yoga)
  • DOUBLES AS YOGA MAT: Acts as substitute for yoga mat in a pinch
  • MATERIALS: 88 percent polyester, 12 percent nylon
  • CARE INFO: Machine was separately in cold water and dry flat

Designed for Ashtanga, vinyasa and hot yoga, our super-absorbent, hypo-allergenic and non-permeable microfiber mat towels are sized to fit directly on top of a standard yoga mat, wicking away moisture and drying in half the time of a standard cotton towel. Also available in an over-sized version (26 inch W x 72 inch L).

IUGA Non Slip Yoga Towel, Extra Thick Hot Yoga Towel + Hand Towel 2in1 Set, Corner Pockets Design to Prevent Bunching, 100% Microfiber - Non Slip, Super Absorbent and Quick Dry

$24.95
$17.95  in stock
1 new from $17.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • Premium non-slip and super absorbent material: IUGA yoga towel is made of 100% premium microfiber. It acts as an ideal absorbent towel to wipe away perspiration and create a slip free surface. So you can stay focus on your mind, body and breath through entire sessions.
  • Corner Pockets Design: No more distractions or re-adjustments, simply hooking the corner pockets underneath your mat, so when fully engaged, the towel is taut and stays firmly in place, which allows you to fully focus your mind and body on yoga practices.
  • Protect yoga mats and reduce the risk: IUGA machine washable yoga towels provide a hygienic layer between you and your mat, saving your time on cleaning mats. Just throw the towel in with the rest of your laundry and it's ready to go for your next yoga class.
  • Extra size: 72"X26" yoga towel is the perfect size for almost all yoga mats. It's light-weight but 30% thicker than average yoga towels, the textured weave strikes the perfect balance between grip and softness. No need to go buy a hand towel. We've got you covered. Because we love adding value to you and your practice.
  • World class service: Being so sure about the excellent quality and performance of IUGA hot yoga towel, we offer lifetime guarantee and world-class customer service to make your purchase free.

NEW BREAKTHROUGH! Why do Amazon customers give our yoga towel 4.8-star ratings? It's simple. All IUGA products are designed by a group of yogis that want to create and provide high quality, affordable and active lifestyle products. We take great care of every little detail from our daily practice, starting with materials used to the design and fit, every stitch is completed by hand using...

LEVOIT Yoga Mat Towel, Hot Yoga Non-Slip Microfiber Mat Towel, Hand Towel, 2 in 1 Set, Super Soft Sweat Absorbent Fast Dry, Ideal for Pilates, Bikram, Sports, Workout & More

$19.99
$18.99  in stock
2 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • Slip resistant: place These towels over your yoga mat to keep you grounded, balanced, and focused. Made with premium microfiber, these towels will help you get the most out of your hot yoga, Bikram, or Pilates session.
  • Add a layer of hygiene: Levoit's yoga towel is a protective barrier between you and your yoga mat. The towel absorbs sweat and greatly reduces the spread of bacteria. Machine washable, this yoga towel will save you the hassle of cleaning your mat.
  • Extra soft & FAST drying: not only super soft, these towels also dry very quickly.
  • 2 sizes to meet multiple needs: at 72" x 24", Levoit's yoga towels are ideal for any regular-sized yoga mat. Also included is a 24" x 15" hand towel.
  • Always protected: we offer an extended 90-Day money back , also 1-Year (with the option to extend it by 1 extra year for free). lifetime support from LEVOIT customer Support team.

Made with 100% premium microfiber, the LEVOIT Yoga non-slip towel is super absorbent, soft for comfort, slip-resistant to stay set under yoga practices, and quickly dried. Its classic gray goes stylishly easily with the rest of your workout gear. Use it with hot yoga, Bikram yoga, or a convenient towel-off after your gym workout. Or bring it with you to the beach—we won’t mind. You can throw...

Ewedoos Yoga Towel with Anchor Fit Corners, 100% Microfiber Non Slip Yoga Towel, Super Soft, Sweat Absorbent, Ideal for Hot Yoga, Pilates and Workout (Bluepink)

$24.95
$14.95  in stock
1 new from $14.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • SUPER SOFT & ABSORBENT: Perfect Towel for those sweaty sessions of bikram/hot yoga where you will need a tool to absorb your sweat, so that you will be dry enough to stay in place and balanced on your mat.
  • ANCHOR YOUR PRACTICE: Effortlessly securing your yoga towel to the mat, placing all your attention back to your yoga practice. No more distracting, repositioning or bunching during practice!
  • PERFECT SIZE: With a dimension of 72" x 26", this hot yoga towel has the perfect size for all kinds of yoga mats. It is also a great yoga companion for travel when you are away from your home. Forget about tolerating the tops of those old-fashion gym yoga mats, just hook this innovative yoga towel onto your mat, then you will have your new marvelous experience in yoga practice.
  • PREMIUM NON-SLIP & ABSORBENT MICROFIBER: Our Yoga Towel is made from 100% premium microfiber which acts as an ideal moisture absorbent towel to wipe away perspiration and create a slip-free surface, so that you can stay focus on your mind, body and breath through the entire session.
  • WORLD CLASS SERVICE: We stand behind our products and offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, if you are not happy with your Ewedoos Products, just get in touch with us and we will try our best to take care of you.

Super soft, ultra-absorbent microfiber yoga towels perfect for keeping you in pose and dry during your yoga practice!
It is especially popular for hot yoga, Bikram and power yoga as it gives a combination of portability, grip and absorption for your yoga practice.
It will fit perfectly on your yoga mat to provide maximum hygiene, comfort and grip for your yoga practice.

✮ NEVER SLIP AGAIN
✮...

Heathyoga Yoga Towel, Exclusive Corner Pockets Design + Free Spray Bottle, 100% Microfiber Yoga Mat Towel for Hot Yoga, Pilates and Fitness

$34.95
$25.95  in stock
1 new from $25.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • Premium Microfiber: Our printed yoga towel is made with super absorbent, soft and moisture wicking microfiber that soaks up moisture and sweat like a giant sponge. Perfect for those who sweat and especially for Hot Yoga, Bikram Yoga, and Power Yoga. We only use Eco-Friendly water based print inks and non-fade digital printing.
  • Exclusive Corner Pockets Design: No more repositioning or distractions. The special designed corner pockets hook onto the corners of your mat , so when fully engaged, the towel is taut and will stay firmly in place, which allows you to fully focus your mind and body on the yoga practice.
  • Extra Large Towel Size: 72" (183cm) long X 26" (66cm) wide. Covers your entire mat to extend its lifespan by avoiding tearing and providing adequate sanitation. Lightweight (0.9lb/0.4kg) and great for travel, even can be used as travel yoga mats.
  • Multi-Purpose: Great for yoga, travel and active sporty lifestyles. It can also be used as beach towel, table cloth and shower towel. The beautiful vibrant colors and design will brighten up your practice on the mat.
  • Specialized Yoga Brand: Being a professional yoga product manufacturer for over 10 years, we have been and still continuing to source our planet for the best materials to guarantee our customer total satisfaction. Please visit Heathyoga Amazon store for more product offerings.

Premium non-slip and super absorbent microfiber towel; Acts as an ideal moisture absorbent towel to wipe away perspiration and create a slip free Surface. Provides a hygienic layer between you and the mat, especially when using a studio mat.

What most yogis do is at the beginning of yoga class just spray a little water and this will help until your body begins to heat up and create moisture.

...

yoga mat towel for hot yoga Buying Guide

We have listed the top 10 best selling yoga mat towel for hot yoga above, considering lot of factors before selecting each product.

Leave a Comment